Board of Directors

 Board of Directors

_________________________________________

 

Bonnie Majcher   Co-Chair                                   Norm Kent   Co-Chair

president@pridesfl.org                                        vicepresident@pridesfl.org

 

Barrie Wood – Secretary                                      Rocky Bowell - Treasurer

secretary@pridesfl.org                                         treasurer@pridesfl.org

 

Shawn Manning = 2015 Entertainment Chair

shawn@pridesfl.org    or   entertainment@pridesfl.org

 

Luciano Retondaro - 2015 Promoter

Luciano@pridesfl.org     or  promoter@pridesfl.org

 

John Fugate  -  2015 Exhibitor Coordinator

john@pridesfl.org    or  exhibitor@pridesfl.org

 

Lori Lyons - General Board Member                lori@pridesfl.org

Melani Yerpe – General Board Member           melani@pridesfl.org

Ellsworth Bonia – General Board Member      al@pridesfl.org

Kenneil Ramsay – Advisory Board Member    kenneil@pridesfl.org

 

 

 Love                          World                          Pride

 

 

Ms Vicky╔═════════ ೋღ§ღೋ ═════════╗
♥♫♥ Miss Vickie Keller ♥♫♥
♥♫♥ Board Member Emeritus ♥♫♥
╚═════════ ೋღ§ღೋ ═════════╝

 

 

 

 

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Board of Directors of Pride South Florida and contributing to the production of PrideFest and serving your community please email the Executive Board with your information.

 

Bonnie Majcher - president@pridesfl.org    Norm Kent  - vicepresident@pridesfl.org

Rocky Bowell – treasurer@pridesfl.org          Barrie Wood – secretary@pridesfl.org