Board of Directors

 Board of Directors



Bonnie Majcher   Co-Chair                                   Norm Kent   Co-Chair                              


Barrie Wood – Secretary                                      Rocky Bowell - Treasurer                               


Shawn Manning = 2015 Entertainment Chair    or


Luciano Retondaro - 2015 Promoter     or


John Fugate  -  2015 Exhibitor Coordinator    or


Lori Lyons - General Board Member      

Melani Yerpe – General Board Member 

Ellsworth Bonia – General Board Member

Kenneil Ramsay – Advisory Board Member



 Love                          World                          Pride



Ms Vicky╔═════════ ೋღ§ღೋ ═════════╗
♥♫♥ Miss Vickie Keller ♥♫♥
♥♫♥ Board Member Emeritus ♥♫♥
╚═════════ ೋღ§ღೋ ═════════╝





If you are interested in becoming a member of the Board of Directors of Pride South Florida and contributing to the production of PrideFest and serving your community please email the Executive Board with your information.


Bonnie Majcher -    Norm Kent  -

Rocky Bowell –          Barrie Wood –